Europe

Global

Europe Research

Return to ICSC Europe Research Home

What's New Email

Members also may wish to receive an e-mail notification of new reports produced by the Research Department. To use this notification system, register for ICSC's What's New Email.

ICSC Global Research

Visit the ICSC
Global Research site


Upcoming Research Events

ICSC Retail Strategy & Trends Forum

27-28 November 2014
Milan, Italy

ICSC Research Network

Join the ICSC Research Network on LinkedIn!

Global Research Team




Sarah Banfield
Manager of International Research
sbanfield@icsc.org
Phone:+44 20 7976 3103
John Connolly
Research Project Manager
jconnolly@icsc.org
Phone:+1 646 728 3681
Christopher Gerlach
Director of Public Policy Research
cgerlach@icsc.org
Phone:+1 202 626 1413
Jean Lambert
Director of Industry Research
jlambert@icsc.org
Phone:+1 646 728 3679
Matt R. Panfel
Research Associate
mpanfel@icsc.org
Phone:+1 646 728 3498
Michael Tubridy
Research Analyst
mtubridy@icsc.org
Phone:+1 646 728 3671

About ICSC
Founded in 1957, ICSC is the global trade association of the shopping centre industry. Its more than 61,000 members in over 90 countries include shopping centre owners, developers, managers, marketing specialists, investors, retailers and brokers, as well as academics and public officials.

Copyright 2014 International Council of Shopping Centers.
All Rights Reserved.
Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy

ICSC London Office
29 Queen Anne's Gate
London
SW1H 9BU
United Kingdom

T: +44 20 7976 3100
F: +44 20 7976 3101
E: icsc.europe@icsc.org

ICSC Global Headquarters
1221 Avenue of the Americas, 41st fl.
New York, NY 10020-1099
T: +1 646 728 3800
F: +1 732 694 1755
E: icsc@icsc.org
Hours: 9am-5pm (EST)

ICSC Emergency Information Hotline
T: +1 646 728 3500

Additional Offices

ICSC Europe Site
Home
About Us
Membership
Events/Awards
News
Research
Policy Updates
National Committees

ICSC Social
Twitter
Facebook
LinkedIn