Europe

Global

Contact the ICSC London Office

29 Queen Anne's Gate
London
SW1H 9BU
United Kingdom

T: +44 20 7976 3100 | F: +44 20 7976 3101
E: icsc.europe@icsc.org



View Larger Map

Sarah Banfield
Manager of International Research
sbanfield@icsc.org
Phone:+44 20 7976 3103
Rory Credland
Senior Events Manager
rcredland@icsc.org
Phone:+44 20 7976 3105
Edward Dennehy
Membership and Retailer Outreach Co-ordinator
edennehy@icsc.org
Phone:+44 20 7976 3102
Berivan Kockaya
Event Manager
bkockaya@icsc.org
Phone:+44 20 7976 3108
Abigail Livesey
Business Development Manager, Europe, Sub-Saharan Africa, India
alivesey@icsc.org
Phone:+44 20 7976 3120
Iffat Memon
European Public Affairs Manager
imemon@icsc.org
Phone:+44 20 7976 3116
Adam Miles
Marketing Co-ordinator
amiles@icsc.org
Phone:+44 20 7976 3107
Michael Morrissey
Executive Vice-President & Chief Global Co-ordination Officer
mmorrissey@icsc.org
Phone:+44 20 7976 3113
Jaana Pekkala
Operations Manager
jpekkala@icsc.org
Phone:+44 20 7976 3112
Aili Pello
Event Manager
apello@icsc.org
Phone:+44 20 7976 3109
Susan Richards
Event Manager
srichards@icsc.org
Phone:+44 20 7976 3110
Michel Zalac
Membership Manager, Europe, Sub-Saharan Africa, India
mzalac@icsc.org
Phone:+ 44 207 976 3104

About ICSC Europe

What Is ICSC?

We are the global non-profit and not commercial organisation for the shopping centre industry representing developers, occupiers, owners, investors, retailers, lenders, consultants and agents, as well as academics and public officials.

ICSC's Objectives

  • To provide world class education and training with certification
  • To keep members informed on the latest research findings
  • To hold successful and relevant events that provide learning, exchange of ideas and networking
  • To celebrate best practice through our prestigious awards programmes
  • To campaign on behalf of the industry at the European Commission and Parliament in Brussels.

ICSC Committees

ICSC has a number of active committees and specialist working groups, which focus on particular interest within the shopping centre industry. Many of the committees produce publications, undertake research projects, put together events of interest to the membership and conduct other initiatives.

Each committee is chaired by a subject specialist and members can become involved on a voluntary basis.
To find out more about the work of each of the committees, please click on the appropriate name.


National Councils in agreements with ICSC



 


About ICSC
Founded in 1957, ICSC is the global trade association of the shopping centre industry. Its more than 61,000 members in over 90 countries include shopping centre owners, developers, managers, marketing specialists, investors, retailers and brokers, as well as academics and public officials.

Copyright 2014 International Council of Shopping Centers.
All Rights Reserved.
Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy

ICSC London Office
29 Queen Anne's Gate
London
SW1H 9BU
United Kingdom

T: +44 20 7976 3100
F: +44 20 7976 3101
E: icsc.europe@icsc.org

ICSC Global Headquarters
1221 Avenue of the Americas, 41st fl.
New York, NY 10020-1099
T: +1 646 728 3800
F: +1 732 694 1755
E: icsc@icsc.org
Hours: 9am-5pm (EST)

ICSC Emergency Information Hotline
T: +1 646 728 3500

Additional Offices

ICSC Europe Site
Home
About Us
Membership
Events/Awards
News
Research
Policy Updates
National Committees

ICSC Social
Twitter
Facebook
LinkedIn